top of page

Memories of Magick with the Sacred Flame Fire Circle


Sacred earthly woman face peering through green mossy earth tree trunks that divide in sacred symmetry

Children of the Earth, Lovers of my Soul!

Who will hear Her gentle song?

Who will raise their veil for a short time?

I return to the bosom of my True Love, our Earth Mother

I come to walk in beauty and courage, on the path of Divine-Healing, in practice of Universal-Love

I wander into the homeland of the unconscious, I am remembering



Oh Sacred Flame, what a revivification rite for my wandering soul

I gather in these pagan circles in a good way,

I gather my own healing, find my own voice, and reclaim my power



For thousands of years, ancient yogis in India have preformed a fire ceremony for transformation, they are doing this as you read this.

Was I there? Did I know you then?

And here I am around this fire, in this holy dirt, here my home, here my spirit no longer caged

Dancing…….. swoop! Chanting……..Elliiiaa chhaaaaaa, energy of my heart-center,

something fierce begins to soar

I know not what, I know not how

Primal source of all creation I become

A gentle smile from my heart to All-where

Here I am the dawn of my own becoming

Will you awaken your body of knowing with me?



This Jai Jaz is out!

They have already burnt me. What can I fear?

In gratitude and Blessings from the Divine we all are!


Poem submitted by Jai Jaz, part of the spiritual community of Sacred Flame Fire Circle

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page